The Auteurs of Christmas

Country: Canada
Year: 2013
Length: 2:30 min
Directors: Steven Spielberg, Sergei Eisenstein, Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Lars von Trier, Martin Scorsese, Michael Moore, Stanley Kubrick, Werner Herzog and Baz Luhrmann

Agency/Client: Fourground Films

One Response to “The Auteurs of Christmas”

  1. This is genius!! Love it. Deserves a win!

Leave a Comment - Dein Kommentar!